Who is fighting this weekend? Boxing Schedule for April 18 -20

By Vladimir S - 04/15/2024 - Comments

πŸ“… April 18: Philadelphia, USA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

  • Starts at 09 PM ET / 02 AM UK
  • πŸ₯Š George Arias – Skylar Lacy, 8 rds, heavyweights
  • πŸ₯Š Roney Hines – Robert Hall Jr., 8 rds, heavyweights
  • πŸ₯Š Erron Peterson – Raheem Davis, 4 rds, middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š Romuel Cruz – Robin Ellis, 6 rds, junior featherweights
  • πŸ₯Š Kestna Davis – Abdalla Nagy, 4 rds, welterweights
  • πŸ₯Š Wilver Hernandez – Merlito Sabillo, 8 rds, bantamweights

πŸ“… April 19: Atlanta, USA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ (LIVE on DAZN)

  • Starts at 09 PM ET / 02 AM UK
  • πŸ₯Š Kurt Scoby – Dakota Linger, 8 rds, junior welterweights
  • πŸ₯Š Brandon Adams – Ismael Villarreal, 10 rds, junior middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š Francisco Vernon – Angel Ruiz, 10 rds, junior middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š Avious Griffin – Ricardo Salas Rodriguez, 8 rds, welterweights
  • πŸ₯Š David Lopez – Anthony Mora, 6 rds, junior welterweights
  • πŸ₯Š Nathan Lugo – Robert Lartigue, 4 rds, super middleweights

πŸ“… April 20: New York, USA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ (LIVE on DAZN PPV)

  • Starts at 09 PM ET / 02 AM UK
  • πŸ† Devin Haney – Ryan Garcia, 12 rds, for Haney’s WBC junior welterweight title
  • πŸ₯Š Arnold Barboza Jr. – Sean McComb, 10 rds, junior welterweights
  • πŸ₯Š Bektemir Melikuziev – Pierre Dibombe, 10 rds, super middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š John β€œScrappy” Ramirez – David Jimenez, 12 rds, for vacant WBA interim junior bantamweight title
  • πŸ₯Š Charles Conwell – Nathaniel Gallimore, 10 rds, junior middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š Sergiy Derevyanchenko – Vaughn Alexander, 10 rds, super middleweights

πŸ“… April 20: London, UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ (live on TNT Sports, ESPN)

  • Starts at 09 AM ET / 02 PM UK
  • πŸ₯Š Sam Noakes – Yvan Mendy, 12 rds, vacant European lightweight title
  • πŸ₯Š Henry Turner – Bradley Townsend, 10 rds, junior welterweights
  • πŸ₯Š Andrew Cain – Darwing Martinez, 8 rds, bantamweights
  • πŸ₯Š Aloys Junior – TBA, 8 rds, cruiserweights
  • πŸ₯Š Steven Cairns – Jonatas Gomes de Oliveira, 6 rds, lightweights
  • πŸ₯Š Jack Olephant – Remi Scholer, 6 rds, junior middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š Billy Adams – Mark Butler, 4 rds, lightweights
  • πŸ₯Š Sam King – Artjom Spatar, 4 rds, middleweights

πŸ“… April 20: Commerce, California, USA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

  • Starts at 12 AM ET (Apr 21) / 05 AM UK (Apr 21)
  • πŸ₯Š Cain Sandoval – Angel Rebollar, 10 rds, junior welterweights
  • πŸ₯Š Eduardo Diaz – Luis Segura, 6 rds, junior middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š Guadalupe Medina – Sabrina Persona, 6 rds, female strawweights
  • πŸ₯Š Daniel Barrera – Hector Ivan Valdes Pena, 6 rds, flyweights
  • πŸ₯Š Jaybrio Pe Benito – Christian Lorenzo, 4 rds, junior lightweights
  • πŸ₯Š Rodrigo Mosquera – Ryan Mondala, 4 rds, junior lightweights

πŸ“… April 20: Munich, Germany πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ (LIVE on DAZN)

  • Starts at 03 PM ET / 08 PM UK
  • πŸ₯Š Juergen Uldedaj – Damir Beljo, 10 rds, cruiserweights
  • πŸ₯Š Shefat Isufi – Ralfs Vilcans, 10 rds, light heavyweights
  • πŸ₯Š Howik Bebraham – Karim Guerfi, 10 rds, junior lightweights
  • πŸ₯Š Emre Cukur – Yoann Kongolo, 10 rds, super middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š Yehor Velikovskyi – Petro Lakotskyi, 10 rds, light heavyweights
  • πŸ₯Š Dimitar Tilev – Willi Knorpp, 8 rds, super middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š Muzamiru Kakande – Jose Marcano, 6 rds, junior middleweights

πŸ“… April 20: Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico πŸ‡΅πŸ‡·

  • πŸ₯Š Wilfredo Mendez vs. Jesus Haro, 12 rounds, strawweights

πŸ“… April 20: Walloon Brabant, Belgium πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺ

  • πŸ₯Š Antoine Vanackere vs. Arblin Kaba, 10 rounds, junior welterweights

πŸ“… April 20: Zagreb, Croatia πŸ‡­πŸ‡·

  • πŸ† Ivana Habazin vs. Kinga Magyar, 10 rounds
  • πŸ₯Š Petar Pavcec vs. Nodar Robakidze, 8 rounds, super middleweights
  • πŸ₯Š Lovro Pavcec vs. Geriso Aduashvili, 6 rounds, heavyweights