LIVE RESULTS: Tyson Fury stops Deontay Wilder @ MGM Grand!

Tyson Fury W TKO 7 Deontay Wilder
(Photo by Phil Ellsworth / ESPN Images)

Charles Martin W TKO 6 Gerald Washington
(IBF Heavyweight World Title Eliminator— 12 Rounds).

Emanuel Navarrete W TKO 11 Jeo Santisima
(Navarrete’s WBO Junior Featherweight World Title — 12 Rounds)

News:
Julio Cesar Chavez Jr Back With A Win, Halts Minda In Four Rounds - Boxing Results

Sebastian Fundora W UD 10 Daniel Lewis (Super Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

Javier Molina W UD 8 Amir Imam (Super Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

Subriel Matias LOST 10 Petros Ananyan (Super Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

Matt Conway LOST UD 8 Gabriel Flores Jr. (Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

News:
It Was Five Years Ago Today: When Tyson Fury Gave Wladimir Klitschko Fits

Vito Mielnicki, Jr. W UD 4 Corey Champion (Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

Alberto Guevara LOST UD 10 Isaac Lowe (Lowe’s WBC International Featherweight title — 10 Rounds)

Rolando Romero W TKO 2 Arturs Ahmetovs (Lightweight — 8 Rounds)

Odds courtesy of BetOnline (BetOnline.ag, Twitter: @betonline_ag)

Tyson Fury to Fight Anthony Joshua in 2020
Yes +200 (2/1)
No -260 (5/13)

Tyson Fury vs Anthony Joshua
Tyson Fury -150 (2/3)
Anthony Joshua +130 (13/10)

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder
Tyson Fury -220 (5/11)
Deontay Wilder +180 (9/5)

News:
Mike Tyson wants to face Joshua, Fury and Wilder in exhibition bouts

Unbeaten knockout artist and WBC Heavyweight World Champion Deontay Wilder takes on undefeated Lineal Champion Tyson Fury in a blockbuster rematch of their thrilling December 2018 showdown.

The first fight ended in a highly-controversial draw—but this time around, both fighters promise they won’t leave it up to the judges!

The co-main event features former Heavyweight World Champion Charles Martin taking on former title challenger Gerald “El Gallo Negro” Washington in a 12-round IBF Heavyweight Title Eliminator. Plus, WBO Junior Featherweight World Champion Emanuel “Vaquero” Navarrete, a.k.a. “The Mexican Iron Man” defends his title against Filipino contender Jeo Santisima, and Super Welterweight sensation Sebastian “The Towering Inferno” Fundora faces 2016 Australian Olympian Daniel Lewis in a 10-round PPV opener.

Fists start flying at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT on Pay-Per-View. For even more action, tune in to FS1 and ESPNEWS at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT for a pre-fight show, with prelims starting at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT.

32 Shares
Email
WhatsApp
Tweet
Share