Boxing


Special Pacquiao-Margarito Post Fight Edition of 'On the Ropes Boxing Radio' at 1:30 am EST after the fight! (646)716-5404

by Jenna J - There will be a special post fight edition of On the Ropes Boxing Radio following the highly anticipated showdown between Filipino sensation Manny Pacquiao and the Mexican warrior Antonio Margarito. The show starts at 1:30am New York Time/2:30pm Manila Time. Fans are encouraged to call in and share their thoughts. (646)-716-5404.

We will also be joined by Big Sugar Ray Phillips, who will be in attendance watching the fight live at ringside in Coweboys Staduium.

You can listen live by clicking “play” on the player or click here to listen and enter our chat on the blogtalk message board


SHOW TIMES

Berlin: 7:30am
Dallas: 12:30am
London: 6:30am
Los Angeles 10:30pm (November 13)
Manila: 2:30pm
New York: 1:30am

***

For more information about “On the Ropes Boxing Radio”

Visit our website at:
http://www.ontheropesboxingradio.com

Follow us on Twitter:
@JennaOnTheRopes

Contact Jenna or Geoffrey Ciani directly at:
ontheropes@eastsideboxing.com

To read more by Jenna J please visit The Mushroom Mag:
http://www.eatthemushroom.com/mag

Article posted on 14.11.2010



Bookmark and Share


previous article: Audley slip ruins night – Haye vs. Harrison fight break down

next article: Results from Friday's "Sólo Boxeo Tecate" from Hidalgo, Texas










If you detect any issues with the legality of this site, problems are always unintentional and will be corrected with notification.
The views and opinions of all writers expressed on Boxing247.com do not necessarily state or reflect those of the Management.
Copyright © 2001- 2015 Boxing247.com - Privacy Policy l Contact