Ads by Yahoo

Malignaggi vs. Broner Weigh-In Live Stream at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT

SHOWTIME Sports will offer live streams of Thursday’s final press conference and Friday’s weigh-in for the highly anticipated showdown between WBA Welterweight World Champion Paulie Malignaggi and current WBC Lightweight and Two-Division World Champion Adrien Broner taking place this Saturday, June 22, live on SHOWTIME® (9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT) from Barclays Center in Brooklyn, N.Y.

The press conference will be available on Thursday LIVE via Ustream and sports.sho.com/live and the weigh-in will be available on Friday LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, sports.sho.com/live. All feeds will be available in High Definition.