Ads by Yahoo

Weights: Broner 144.4, Maidana 146.2

999SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING – Live at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

WBA WELTERWEIGHT WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Adrien Broner – 144.4 Pounds

Marcos Maidana – 146.2 Pounds

WBA INTERIM WELTERWEIGHT WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Keith Thurman – 145.8 Pounds

Jesus Soto Karass – 146.2 Pounds

WBC SUPER BANTAMWEIGHT WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Leo Santa Cruz – 121.4 Pounds

Cesar Seda – 121.6 Pounds

WBA LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT SUPER WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

Beibut Shumenov – 175 Pounds

Tamas Kovacs – 174.4 Pounds

SHOWTIME EXTREME – Live at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

JUNIOR WELTERWEIGHTS

Ricardo Alvarez – 140.4 Pounds

Rod Salka – 138.8 Pounds

LIGHTWEIGHTS

Robert Easter, Jr. – 133.6 Pounds

Hardy Paredes – 135.4 Pounds